20 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of control science and engineering.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Control Science and Engineering.

Amin Riad Maouche

Department of Computer Science, Mhamed Bougara University of Boumerdes

Boumerdes, Algeria

Anita Khosla

Department of Electrical, Electronics and Communication Engineering

Faridabad, Haryana, India

Awais Khan

Department of Automation Science and Engineering, South China University of Technology

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Dankan Gowda V 

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,B.M.S.I.T & M affiliated to VTU Belagavi

Bangalore, Karnataka State, India

Fahd Banakhr

Intelligent Instrumentation and Control Engineering, Yanbu Industrial College

Yanbu al sinayia, Saudi Arabia

Guang Yue

Department of Public Security, Shanxi Police College

Taiyuan, China

Hongru Ren

School of Automation, Guangdong University of Technology

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Janani Rajaraman

Department of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering, Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya University

Kanchipuram, Tamilnadu, India

Karthik Chandran

Department of Mechatronics Engineering, Jyothi Engineering College, Kerala

Thrissur, India

Mahmud Iwan Solihin

Department of Mechatronics, UCSI University

Cheras, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Maria Rosaria Marsico

College of Engineering, Mathematics and Physical Sciences, University of Exeter

Exeter, UK

Mofeed Rashid

Electrical Engineering Department, University of Basrah

Basrah, Iraq

Mohammad Mohebbi

Portfolio Solution, Hussmann Corporation

Ofallon, Missouri, USA

Rijhi Dey

Department of Electronics and Communication Enginnering, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology

Rangpo, Sikkim, India

Samuel Moveh

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia

Johor, Malaysia

Sathishkumar Murugesan

Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Cheng Kung University

Tainan, Taiwan

Shaolin Hu

Automation School, Guangdong University of Petrochemical Technology

Maoming, Guangdong, China

Xiyuan Chen

School of Instrument Science and Engineering, Southeast University

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Ze Tang

School of Internet of Things, Jiangnan University

Wuxi, Jiangsu, China

Zhongyang Fei

Department of Control Science and Engineering, Harbin Institute of Technology

Harbin, Heilongjiang, China

Browse journals by subject