20 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of control science and engineering.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for Control Science and Engineering.

Amin Ghorbanpour

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Cleveland State University

Cleveland, Ohio, USA

Amirthagunaraj Yogarathinam

Department of Electrical Engineering, Penn State University

State College, Pennsylvania, USA

Baoping Yuan

Department of Algorithmic Control, Veoneer Ltd

Southfield, USA

Fabio Tedone

Mathematics Division,Gran Sasso Science Institute

l'aquila, Italy

Fatimah Al-Taie

Department of Mathematics and Computer Application, College of Science, Al-Nahrain University

Baghdad, Al-Saydia, Iraq

Jiguo Dai

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Texas Tech University

Lubbock, Texas, USA

Jully Paternina

Mechanical Engineering, Hamburg University of Technology (TUHH)

Hamburg, Germany

Jun Mou

School of Information Science and Engineering, Dalian Polytechnic University

Dalian, Liaoning, China

Ling Liu

Department of Information Science and Technology, Donghua University

Shanghai, China

Omar Maaroof

Department of Mechatronics Engineering ,University of Mosul

Mosul, Ninevah, Iraq

Ritu Tak

Department of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Control Engineering, School of Engineering, Mody University of Science and Technology

Sikar, Rajasthan, India

Shyam Mudiraj

Corning Inc.

Painted Post, New York, USA

Srimanta Santra

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

Haifa, Israel

T.T. Quyen Bui

Department of Automation Technology, Institute of Information Technology

Hanoi, Vietnam

Takashi Sasaki

P&W Solution Department, Yokogawa Electric Corporation

Musashino-Shi, Tokyo, Japan

Tao Xie

College of Mathematics and Statistics, Hubei Normal University

Huangshi, Hubei, China

Vishal Jain

Institute for Plasma Research

Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India

Vitrice Ruben Folifack Signing

Department of Physics, University of Dschang

Dschang, Yaounde, Cameroon

Yukun Wang

Department of Applied Optics, Changchun Institite of Optics Fine Mechanics and Physics

Changchun, Jilin, China

Zhenning Yu

Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Macau

Macau, China

Browse journals by subject